Find Schools

Looking for a school? We can help. Use the search below to find your ideal school.

Search For A School
[848] schools
NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE POSTAL ADDRESS REGION PHYSICAL ADDRESS VIEW DETAILS
Herman Gmeiner SOS Primary Schoolhermangmeinerpr@mtneducare.co.sz 24220117 / 76071480P.O BOX 16 VeniHhohhoVeni
All Saints Primary Schoolallsaintspr@mtneducare.co.sz 24728093/76417295P.O BOX 1133 MBABANE Hhohho MBABANE
Antioch Primary Schoolantiochpr@mtneducare.co.sz 25485020 / 76996892P.O.BOX 51 MlibaManziniMliba
Apex High School 2505 1221P.O.BOX 100 ManziniManziniLugagangeni
Assembly of God Primary Schoolassemblyofgodpr@mtneducare.co.sz 234345112 / 76268157P.O.BOX 46 SitekiLubomboSiteki
Bahai High Schoolbahaihigh@mtneducare.co.sz 24046714 / 76482482P.O.BOX 1900 MbabaneHhohhoMbabane
Baleni Comm Primary Schoolbalenicommpr@mtneducare.co.sz 76075794P.O BOX MANZINI Manzini MANZINI
Baleni Primary Schoolbaleniprimary@mtneducare.co.sz 76222254P.O BOX A19 MAYIWANEHhohho MAYIWANE
Bambitje Primary Schoolbambitjepr@mtneducare.co.sz 76080762P.O BOX 258 HLUTHI ShiselweniHLUTHI
Beaconkop Primary Schoolbeaconkoppr@mtneducare.co.sz 76132854P.O BOX 50 MOTSHANEHhohho MOTSHANE
Beaufort Nazarene Primary Schoolbeaufortpr@mtneducare.co.sz 25053567 / 7606 7768P.O.BOX 2463 ManziniManziniManzini
Beersheba Primary Schoolbeershebapr@mtneducare.co.sz 76702779P.O BOX 18 MHLOSHENIShiselweni MHLOSHENI
Bekezela High Schoolbekezelahigh@mtneducare.co.sz 76071541P.O.BOX 48 NsokoLubomboNSOKO
Bekezela Primary Schoolbekezelapr@mtneducare.co.sz 76606008P.O.BOX 48 NsokoLubomboNsoko
Bethany Primary Schoolbethanypr@mtneducare.co.sz 25187683 / 76049856P.O.BOX 1602 ManziniManziniBethany
Bethel Lutheran Primary Schoolbethellutheranpr@mtneducare.cp.sz 22078002/76181982P.O BOX 43 GEGELubomboGEGE
Bethesda Primary Schoolbethesdapr@mtneducare.co.sz 76076488P.O.BOX 98 SidvokodvoManziniSidvokodvo
Bethlehem Primary Schoolbethlehempr@mtneducare.co.sz 25185878/76133383P.O BOX 220 MANKAYANEShiselweni MANKAYANE
Bhalekane Nazarene Primary Schoolbhalekanepr@mtneducare.co.sz 24373496 / 76218882P.O.BOX 2707 ManziniManziniMANZINI
Bhejisa Primary Schoolbhejisapr@mtneducare.co.sz 22275284/76275633P.O BOX 150 HLUTI ShiselweniHLUTI
Bhekephi Primary Schoolbhekephipr@mtneducare.co.sz 24829033/76050491P.O BOX 70 MHLAMBANYATSIHhohho MHLAMBANYATSI
Bhekinkosi Nazarene Primary Schoolbhekinkosipr@mtneducare.co.sz 23838310 / 76217826P.O.BOX 5 LuveManziniLuve
Bhokweni Central Primary Schoolbhokwenipr@mtneducare.co.sz 23441743 / 76541982P.O.BOX 8 KubutaLubomboKubuta
Bhunya High Schoolbhunyahigh@mtneducare.co.sz 24526354 / 76050114P.O.BOX 436 BhunyaManziniBhunya
Bhunya Primary Schoolbhunyapr@mtneducare.co.sz 24526120 / 76082207P.O.BOX 100 BhunyaManziniBhunya
Bhunya Ususthu High Schoolbhunyaususthuhigh@mtneducare.co.sz 245266177 / 76053793P.O.BOX 186 BhunyaManziniBhunya
Big Bend High Schoolbigbendhigh@mtneducare.co.sz 23646116 / 76035358P.O.BOX 85 MatataLubomboMATATA
Black Mbuluzi Nazarene Primary Schoolblackmbuluzipr@mtneducare.co.sz 23821003 / 76031940P.O.BOX 4740 ManziniManziniManzini
Black Mbuluzi Primary Schoolblackmbuluzipri@mtneducare.co.sz 23838896 / 76082378P.O.BOX 38 MlibaManziniMliba
Boyane Primary Schoolboyanepr@mtneducare.co.sz 25420746 / 76187755P.O.BOX 544 MatsaphaManziniMatsapha
Bulnga Primary SchoolbulungaprI@mtneducare.co.sz 76281618P.O.BOX 2113 ManziniManziniBulunga
Bulunga Primary Schoolbulungapr@mtneducare.co.sz 25058645 / 76997542P.O.BOX 2928 ManziniManziniBulunga
Cana High Schoolcanahigh@mtneducare.co.sz 25388340 / 76640286P.O.BOX 21 MankayaneManziniMANKAYANE
Cana Primary Schoolcanapr@mtneducare.co.sz 25301002 / 76218527P.O.BOX 47 MankayaneManziniMankayane
Cetjwayo Primary Schoolcetjwayopr@mtneducare.co.sz 76125194P.O BOX 292 PIGGS PEAK Hhohho PIGGS PEAK
Chibidze Ame /Makhosini Primary Schoolchibidzeamepr@mtneducareco.sz 22078466 / 7661463P.O BOX 782 NHLANGANOShiselweni NHLANGANO
Christ The King High Schoolchristthekinghigh@mtneducare.co.sz 22176193 / 76146402P.O.BOX 150 HlathikhuluShiselweniHLATHIKHULU
Christ The King Primary Schoolchristthekingpr@mtneducare.co.sz 22176130/76129406P.O BOX 44 HLATHIKULUShiselweniHLATHIKULU
Damaseko Primary Schooldamasekopr@mtneducare.co.sz 76247338P.O.BOX 820 ManziniManziniManzini
Dinani High Schooldinanihigh@mtneducare.co.sz 24boxHhohhombabane

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 |

MY PROFILE

Register on MTN Educare in order to create a profile. This will allow you to access secure areas of this website. You will need to have a mobile number to register on MTN Educare.

» GO TO MY PROFILE

PAST EXAM PAPERS

Online access to past examination papers from previous years, with support information added by knowledge experts, quizzes with responses, discussion groups and further resources.

» GO TO DOWNLOAD AREA

FIND SCHOOLS

Find information on all schools in Swaziland on MTN Educare. You can search for schools according to name, area, region, curriculum and so on. You can contact the MTN Educare team if your school is missing on our list.

» GO TO SCHOOLS INFORMATION

DISCUSSION FORUM

Join the MTN Educare online discussion forum in order to share knowledge and information about various topics and subjects. You will need to be a registered user to access the forum.

» GO TO DISCUSSION FORUM

OPPORTUNITIES

Find summarized information about various educational opportunities here on MTN Educare. Search for various educational opportunities listed according to the type of opportunity, town and country.

» GO TO OPPORTUNITIES LISTINGS

NEWS

Find relevant news and information about events here on MTN Educare. Search for various news and events listed according to the date, town and country.

» GO TO READ NEWS

RESOURCES

Find links to various educational resources here on MTN Educare. Some of the links are for third party proprietary material. Please respect all intellectual property laws related to use of such material.

» GO TO RESOURCES AREA